





## केंद्रीय वस्तु,सेवाकर एवं सीमा शुल्क के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF CENTRAL GST& CUSTOMS विशाखापट्टणम क्षेत्रVISAKHAPATNAM ZONE

V/30/115/2019-CC(VZ)-Tech1

28.08.2019

## SABKA VISHWAS (LEGACY DISPUTE RESOLUTION) SCHEME, 2019

प्रधान आयुक्त/ आयुक्त केंद्रीय कर The Principal Commissioner /Commissioner of Central Tax, विशाखापत्तनम/ गुंटूर Visakhapatnam/ Guntur

Sir / महोदय,

Sub: Nominations for Designated Committee for <u>Sabka Vishwas</u> Scheme, 2019– Reg

- Ref: 1. Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate letter C.No. V/19/04/2019-Tech. dated 28.08.2019
  - 2. Guntur CGST Commissionerate letter C.No. V/5/21/2019-GST TECH dated 28.08.2019

Please refer to the letters mentioned above.

The following officers have been nominated as Designated Commiittee Members for Sabka Vishwas Scheme, 2019.

	Designated Committee for cases where tax dues are more than Rs. 50 lakhs.	Designated Committee for cases where tax dues are less than Rs. 50 lakhs.
Visakhapatnam	<ul> <li>a. Shri. S. Faheem Ahmed, Principal Commissioner</li> <li>b. Shri. S. Narasimha Reddy, Additional Commissioner</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>a. Shri. S. Narasimha Reddy, Additional Commissioner</li> <li>b. Shri. V. Prakash Babu, Assistant Commissioner</li> </ul>
Guntur	<ul> <li>a. Shri. M. Srihari Rao, Commissioner</li> <li>b. Shri. M. Rama Mohana Rao, Additional Commissioner</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>a. Shri. M. Rama Mohana Rao, Additional Commissioner</li> <li>b. Shri. V. Venkateswara Rao, Assistant Commissioner (Tech)</li> </ul>

This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner, Visakhapatnam Zone.

भवदीय /Yours faithfully, 315/40 80121

(ARAVINDA DAS / अरविन्द दास)

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER / सहायक आयुक्त

GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam-530 035 0891-2568837 🖷 2561942<u>ccu-cexvzg@nic.in</u>